Welcome to The Forum

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies and more

How long does it take to show up in the server list

I paid for a server around 2 hours ago and i think its all set up right but this is my first time ever doing something like this. I tried DAYZ LAUNCHER and SURVIVAL LAUNCHER and i dont see my server in either. Can someone please help me. Thanks Mike

IP: 192.111.147.37:5302 

Let's say for instance that you're running DayZ 1.8.6.1. Change the map to Chernarus Epoch 1.0.5.1. Hit the big green button at the bottom. Wait for the web page to repopulate. Change it back to what you origionally had and hit the big green button again. Wait for the web page to repopulate. Let's see if that works.

Tried that still dont see it, i am trying to do Dayz Epoch napf 1.0.5.1, done just like you said and i still dont see anything. 

%EpochNapf% - (%1.0.5.1%/125548) %FAMgaming% | SurvivalServers.com

198.154.117.14:6302

Well that's a totally different IP from the first one you posted. I did a check server for dayz launcher and it was added. It usually takes about an hour or 2 to show up on any launcher.

Thats what i was looking at, was the different ip, could that be because i changed from north Carolina to Dallas texas. and thanks again for checking on it , i will keep checking every now and then to see if its up yet.

Well yeah if you change locations your IP will change and every time you change locations or maps your data will be wiped. So after this, I wouldn't suggest changing anything else except for adding mods to your server.

Most mods if not all can be found Here. Others can be found Here. If you have any other questions before you order any mods, feel free to ask before you order.