Welcome to The Forum

Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies and more

NEW SERVER LOOKS PLAYED ON ALREADY?


 Share

Recommended Posts

the server i created has already been played on. there is random shelters and things built everywhere. is there a way to completely wipe all of this so my friends and i can start from the beginning on a fresh map?  

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Save wipes can be done by checking Clean Save Folder at the top right and then the green button at the bottom of your control panel.

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
 Share